Telly Mac (Tha Gamblaz) – Sleepin on Slapz Vol. 2

Name: Telly Mac (Tha Gamblaz) – Sleepin on Slapz Vol. 2
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: GT Digital / Alumni Music Group
Featuring: Gucci Mane, C-Bo, Quavo (Migos), Young Bleed, Mac Mall, Young Boo, Lil Rue, Chewy Loc, Redeyez, V-Town, Drizzle, Mazzarati Redd, Dirty J, Fats, V-Town. Yung L.A., B-Lo
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:00:01
Size: 137 Mb
Description: New Album Read more

Rating: 0

De La Soul – Discography

De La Soul is an American hip hop trio formed in 1987 on Long Island, New York. The group is best known for their eclectic sampling, quirky lyrics, and their contributions to the evolution of the jazz rap and alternative hip hop subgenres. The members are Posdnuos, Dave and Maseo. The three formed the group in high school and caught the attention of producer Prince Paul with a demo tape of the song “Plug Tunin'”. With its playful wordplay, innovative sampling, and witty skits, the band’s debut album, 3 Feet High and Rising, has been called “a hip hop masterpiece.”

The album was the band’s biggest commercial success to date, with subsequent ones selling progressively less, despite receiving high praise from critics. They were influential in the early stages of rapper/actor Mos Def’s career, and are a core part of the Spitkicker collective. They are the second longest standing Native Tongues Posse group, after the Jungle Brothers. In 2006, the group won a Grammy for their collaboration with Gorillaz on the single “Feel Good Inc.”

In early 2015, they announced plans to release a Kickstarter-funded upcoming 9th studio album And the Anonymous Nobody in September 2015; it was released on August 26, 2016. The album tracks are said to be the result of multiple improvised jam sessions. The album also features guest appearances from artists such as Damon Albarn, Little Dragon, David Byrne and 2 Chainz.

Read more

Rating: 0

Scrilla – God’s Will

Name: Scrilla – God’s Will
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: Maybach Music Group
Featuring: Rick Ross, Curren$y, Anthony Hamilton
Producers: Black Metaphor, J. Manifest, Blasian Beats
Format: mp3 | 128 kbps
Duration: 00:15:54
Size: 14 Mb
Description: Maybach Music Group’s newest artist Scrilla signed by Rick Ross with a Jay-Z co-sign drops his anticipated debut EP Read more

Rating: 0