Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis – The Backup

Name: Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis – The Backup
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: Dirty Version Records
Featuring: Reef The Lost Cauze (Army of the Pharaohs, JuJu Mob), El Da Sensei (Artifacts), Pacewon (Outsidaz). Planet Asia, Celph Titled, Afu-Ra, Phil Da Agony (Strong Arm Steady), PackFM, Anthm, Beond, Crookz Green, Damien (of K-Otix), Destruct, EQ, El Toro, Gavlyn, General Steele (of Smif-N-Wessun), Hyskills, Jakk Frost, Joe Baggs, Lesk One, Louis Logic, Meth Mouth, Mr. Brady, Mykill Miers, XP
Producers: Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:03:10
Size: 141 Mb
Description: New / Debut Album from French producer/DJ duo Read more

Rating: 0