The White Shadow of Norway – Destiny

Name: The White Shadow of Norway – Destiny
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop | Gold Underground
Year: 2010
Location: Norway
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:21:08
Size: 188 Mb

01 Destiny (Intro)
02 Verbal Abyss ft. ILL Bill, Mark Deez, Dr.ILL, Venom & Powder
03 Underground ft. KRS-One, Ras Kass, Joell Ortiz & Kool G Rap
04 Reunited ft. Strange Brew & Bobby Brewski
05 Book of Shadows ft. Powder, Cruz DurrtyJada, Swann, Klive Kraven, Dr.ILL & Mark Deez
06 Burn In Hell ft. Passionate MC, Ghetto MC, Jukstapose & Tug McRaw
07 Combat Zone ft. Respect tha God, Swann, Lord Willin & Burnt MD
08 Imperialism ft. Awkword, C-Rayz Walz & Chief Kamachi
09 Nefarious Apothecary ft. Son of Saturn
10 Warrior Society ft. Ghetto MC, Jukstapose & Traum Diggs
11 Thirsty Stylz 2010 ft. Thirstin Howl III & Mic Stylz
12 Organized Revolution ft. LT.Mana, LA Dog & Mister Misfit
13 Innervasion ft. Son of Saturn, Life Scientist, Amun Morb & Unknown
14 Savage Vendetta ft. Bigg Limn, DCHesron, Logik Locksmith & Wichcraft
15 Liquid Swordplay ft. Respect tha God, Godilla, Lone Ninja & Natural Profane
16 Winners ft. Zeps, Reaver & City
17 Check The Perspective ft. EQ, Reef The Lost Cauze, Planet Asia & Block McCloud
18 No Money Down ft. M-Dot
19 Dedication ft. Mark Deez
20 Destiny (Outro Instrumental)


Rating: 0

Publiction author

offline 17 hours


Comments: 21Publics: 33571Registration: 17-03-2017

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply