Juelz White – This Shit Ain’t Free

Name: Juelz White – This Shit Ain’t Free
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop Underground
Year: 2017
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:29:43
Size: 75 Mb
Debut album from producer Juelz White featuring Westside Gunn, Conway, Planet Asia, Fashawn, DJ Babu, Phil The Agony, Hus Kingpin, TriState & More!

01. TSAF Intro feat. K.Pizzle
02. Camouflage Hilfiger feat. Westside Gunn
03. Braille feat. Fashawn, Turbin & Planet Asia
04. The Real feat. Dengee, Agent & TriState
05. Fire Starter feat. Eddie Brock
06. Passenger 57 feat. Chris Mikels
07. Oh Boy feat. Demont Laroc
08. G.O.A.T’s feat. Conway & Chris Mikels
09. Only For Pretty Girls feat. Hus Kingpin & Supreme Cerebral
10. Warfare feat. Supreme Cerebral
11. ESMVP feat. Esem
12. Erewhon feat. Phil The Agony & DJ Babu


Rating: 0

Publiction author

offline 6 hours


Comments: 21Publics: 29595Registration: 17-03-2017

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply