Kid Selzy – The Creep

Name: Kid Selzy – The Creep
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop | Gold Underground
Year: 2008
Location: Australia
Format: mp3 | VBRv2 kbps
Duration: 00:30:08
Size: 31 Mb

01. Kid Selzy – Intro (Produced By Tornts).mp3
02. Kid Selzy – Amsterdam Alcoholics Part 2 (Feat. Billy Bunks) (Produced By Ciecmate).mp3
03. Kid Selzy – My Struggle (Produced By Kid Selzy And Tornts).mp3
04. Kid Selzy – The Reaper (Produced By DJ Guttertrash).mp3
05. Kid Selzy – Daywalkers (Feat. Daywalkers And Willy Epson) (Produced By Ciecmate).mp3
06. Kid Selzy – Heavy Metal Homicide (Produced By DJ Guttertrash).mp3
07. Kid Selzy – The Grand Finale (Produced By Kid Selzy And DJ Guttertrash).mp3
08. Kid Selzy – Dumb Bitch (Feat. ADD) (Produced By DJ Guttertrash).mp3
09. Kid Selzy – Kuntz Remix (Feat. Brinks) (Produced By DJ Guttertrash).mp3
10. Kid Selzy – Outro (Produced By Gargoyle).mp3


Rating: 0

Publiction author

offline 2 hours


Comments: 2Publics: 3683Registration: 17-03-2017

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply