Nuttkase – Dope Remixes (Vol.1)

Name: Nuttkase – Dope Remixes (Vol.1)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop | Gold Underground | Instrumentals
Year: 2010
Country: Russia
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:06:50
Size: 135 Mb

01. Black Snow (ft. Ill Bill, Apathy) (Instrumental)
02. Puppet Master (ft. Cypress Hill, Dr. Dre) (Instrumental)
03. Put Ya Dukes Up (ft. Apathy) (Instrumental)
04. Caked Up (ft. Little Vic, Kool G Rap) (Instrumental)
05. Hope (ft. Nas) (Instrumental)
06. Black Christmas (ft. Army Of The Pharaohs) (Instrumental)
07. Do It (ft. La Coka Nostra) (Instrumental)
08. Reptilian Renaissance (ft. Sick Jacken) (Instrumental)
09. 5 Boros (ft. Non Phixion) (Instrumental)
10. I Am (ft. Bekay) (Instrumental)
11. Heavy Metal Kings (ft. Jedi Mind Tricks, Ill Bill) (Instrumental)
12. Mood 2 Bust (ft. ArchNME) (Instrumental)
13. Tear It Down (ft. Army Of The Pharaohs) (Instrumental)
14. Science Of The Bumbrus (ft. Apathy, Celph Titled & Open Mic) (Instrumental)
15. You Ain’t A Killer (ft. Big Pun) (Instrumental)
16. Drag You To Hell (ft. Vinnie Paz) (Instrumental)
17. Mighty Healthy (ft. Ghostface Killah) (Instrumental)
18. Connivers (ft. Q-Unique) Instrumental (Instrumental)
19. Nirvana (ft. Necro, Ill Bill, Goretex & Mr Hyde) (Instrumental)


Rating: 0

Publiction author

Comments: 9Publics: 7313Registration: 17-03-2017

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply